Name Job Title Contact Location
Mrs Blessin Adams Research Student
b.adams@uea.ac.uk
Ms Motoko Akashi Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.akashi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Moniza Alvi Research Student
m.alvi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Deepa Anappara Research Student
d.anappara@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Anderson Research Student
alexander.t.anderson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Marni Appleton Research Student
m.appleton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robin Ashenden Research Student
r.ashenden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Justine Ashford Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Ashman Lecturer in Crime Writing +44 (0)1603 59 7912
n.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.15
Mr Michael Askew Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.askew@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tiffany Atkinson Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry) +44 (0)1603 59 3743
tiffany.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.18A
Ms Trezza Azzopardi Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3432
t.azzopardi@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Miss Helena Bacon Research Student
Associate Tutor

helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Baker Associate Tutor
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Ms Raffaella Barker Lecturer in Creative Writing
raffaella.f.barker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Miss Sara Bayat Research Student
s.bayat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Bell Research Student
Associate Tutor

a.bell2@uea.ac.uk
Mr Tom Benn Lecturer in Crime Writing +44 (0)1603 59 7913
t.benn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Dr Stephen Benson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3819
s.benson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.61
Mr Mike Bernardin Lecturer in Drama +44 (0)1603 59 3360
m.bernardin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.54