The latest news from the school The latest news from the school


New Dawn for community of european universities

A new community of European universities united by a shared commitment to advancing social good and helping solve global challenges was launched in Amsterdam  on 21 October.

Aurora is a new network of nine European universities with similar philosophies and a shared mission to make a real difference to society. The nine founding institutions are: Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Netherlands), Universit√© Grenoble-Alpes (France), University of Aberdeen (Scotland), University of Antwerp (Belgium), University of Bergen (Norway), University of Duisberg-Essen (Germany), University of East Anglia (England), University of Gothenburg (Sweden) and the University of Iceland.  


Full article