Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Monday 18 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

Location: Various locations around Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 19 June 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Location: The Garage Theatre, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Location: Oxnead Hall, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 21 June 2018, 2 - 5pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 21 June 2018, 2 - 5pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 21 June 2018, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich

Event Image

Friday 22 June 2018, 3:30pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre, UEA

Event Image

Saturday 23 June 2018, 9am - 5:30pm

Location: Lecture Theatre One, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 24 June 2018, 7 - 11pm

Location: Norwich Arts Centre

Event Image

Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Thursday 28 June 2018

Location: Norfolk Showground, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 30 June 2018

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 1 July 2018, 2:45pm

Location: Cinema City, Norwich

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018, 12 - 12:40pm

Location: UEA Music Centre Amphitheatre

Event Image

Saturday 7 July 2018, 1:30 - 2:10pm

Location: UEA Music Centre Amphitheatre

Event Image

Monday 9 July 2018, 9:30am - Friday 13 July 2018, 3:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 12 July 2018

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry

Event Image

Saturday 14 July 2018, 9:30am - 6pm

Location: Cambridge Station

Event Image

Tuesday 17 July 2018, 7 - 9pm

Location: See website

Event Image

Thursday 19 July 2018, 6pm

Location: Norwich Cathedral Hostry, Norwich

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search