Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Saturday 17 February 2018, 6:30pm

Location: The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 20 February 2018, 5pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 3, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 20 February 2018, 5 - 7pm

Location: Rooms 7 and 8, Union House, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 1 - 2pm

Location: Edith Cavell Building, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 21 February 2018, 7:30pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Thursday 22 February 2018, 1:15 - 1:45pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 22 February 2018, 7:30pm - Saturday 24 February 2018, 9pm

Location: Drama Studio, UEA

Event Image

Friday 23 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Sunday 25 February 2018, 7pm

Location: The Waterfront, Norwich

Event Image

Monday 26 February 2018, 2 - 3pm

Location: The NEAT Suite, Queen's Building, UEA

Event Image

Monday 26 February 2018, 7:30 - 9:30pm

Location: Millennium Library, The Forum, Norwich

Event Image

Tuesday 27 February 2018, 6:15pm

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Tuesday 27 February 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 5:30 - 7pm

Location: Arts 2.03, UEA

Event Image

Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7pm

Location: Lecture Theatre 1, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 1 March 2018, 6 - 7pm

Location: Sainsbury Centre for the Visual Arts, UEA

Event Image

Thursday 1 March 2018, 6:30pm

Location: Julian Study Centre, UEA

Event Image
— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 results.

Info Info

 

 

View the current issue of UEA's What's On guide online.

For details about literary events, gigs and concerts call the UEA Box Office on 01603 508050.

Planning an event? Please send details to the events office on 01603 592130 or events@uea.ac.uk.

View the UEA campus map.

Events may be subject to change or cancellation.

Sign up to What's On

Search Search