Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Kevin Hiscock k.hiscock@uea.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School & Director of Research 

Professor Claire Reeves c.reeves@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Ros Boar r.boar@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Professor Alex Baker alex.baker@uea.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise Professor Brian Reid b.reid@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Jenni Turner jenni.turner@uea.ac.uk
Director of Finance Prof Jan Kaiser j.kaiser@uea.ac.uk
Director of PGR Dr Andrew Manning a.manning@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Mrs Rachel Snow r.snow@uea.ac.k
Head of School PA April Dyer and Tina Sills env.hospa@uea.ac.uk

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff