Name Job Title Contact
Miss Sidney Brouet Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2280
s.brouet@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Cindy Hammond Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2844
c.hammond@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Phoebe Kennon Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3253
p.kennon@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nadia Mobbs School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1842
n.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Spurgeon PA to Head of School, CMP & MTH +44 (0)1603 59 2300
sue.spurgeon@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jenny Wright Administrative Assistant
jenny.wright@uea.ac.uk