Name Job Title Contact
Mrs Kathryn Brandish
k.brandish@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sidney Brouet Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2280
s.brouet@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Colbourn
h.colbourn@uea.ac.uk
Miss Teresa Cornwall Finance Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1368
t.cornwall@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nadia Mobbs School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1842
n.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sue Spurgeon PA to Head of School, CMP & MTH +44 (0)1603 59 2300
sue.spurgeon@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jenny Wright
jenny.wright@uea.ac.uk