Name Job Title Contact
Mrs Joanne Burd School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3062
j.burd@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Fisher Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3748
rebecca.a.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Sharron Haines Clerical Assistant
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)1603 59 3145
s.haines@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jessica Livermore Clerical Assistant
j.livermore@uea.ac.uk
Mr John Pullinger Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7327
john.pullinger@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Katharine Russen PA to Head of School - CHE/PHA +44 (0)1603 59 3143
k.russen@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Smith Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3031
r.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jenny West School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3062
jenny.west@uea.ac.uk