Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email (
Head of School  Prof Mark Searcey m.searcey
Director of Learning & Teaching Prof Simon Lancaster
Director of Admissions Prof Andrew Cammidge a.cammidge
Director of Research Prof Nick Le Brun n.le-brun
Director of Innovation and Engagement Prof Greg Wildgoose g.wildgoose
Director of Employability Dr Tharin Blumenschein t.blumenschein
Director of PGR Professor Steve Meech s.meech
School Manager Mrs Joanne Burd j.burd
Head of School PA Ms Mimi Foreman amelia.foreman

Academic Staff



Research Staff



Technical Staff



Associate Tutors



Research Students



Honorary Staff



Local Support Staff