Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Tamas Dalmay t.dalmay@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Mark Coleman m.coleman@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Dr Kelly Edmunds k.edmunds@uea.ac.uk
Director or Research Professor Andrew Bourke a.bourke@uea.ac.uk
Employability and Placement Director Dr Gary Rowley

g.rowley@uea.ac.uk

Director of Innovation Prof Charles Brearley c.brearley@uea.ac.uk
Director of Equality
 and Diversity
Dr Simone Immler / Prof Michael Wormstone s.immler@uea.ac.uk / i.m.wormstone@uea.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Research Dr Gabriella Kelemen g.kelemen@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Ms Charlotte Price charlotte.price@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Ms Emma Godbold
(Mon/Tues)
bio.hospa@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Pike
(Wed/Thurs/Fri)

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Administrative Staff