FACULTY OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES Executive Team FACULTY OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES Executive Team

The Executive Committee of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities is headed by the Pro Vice-Chancellor.

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor

Sarah Barrow

Sarah.Barrow@uea.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Manager

John Tully

J.Tully@uea.ac.uk

Faculty Manager

Susan Amphlett

S.Amphlett@uea.ac.uk

Faculty Finance Manager

Christopher Penn

C.Penn@uea.ac.uk

 

The Pro Vice-Chancellor is supported within the Faculty by a number of Associate Deans who lead in themed areas as follows:

Associate Deans

Admissions

Clare Connors

C.Connors@uea.ac.uk

Engagement

Keith Johnston

Keith.Johnston@uea.ac.uk

Enterprise

Rowena Burgess

Rowena.Burgess@uea.ac.uk

Employability

Wendy McMahon

W.Mcmahon@uea.ac.uk

Internationalisation

Eylem Atakav

E.Atakav@uea.ac.uk

Learning and Teaching

Nick Selby

N.Selby@uea.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research

John Turnpenny

J.Turnpenny@uea.ac.uk

Research

Claire Jowitt

C.Jowitt@uea.ac.uk

 

The Heads of the four Schools within the Faculty are also members of the Executive Committee

Schools

School of Art, Media and American Studies (AMA)

Malcolm McLaughlin

M.Mclaughlin@uea.ac.uk

School of History (HIS)

Katy Cubitt

Katy.Cubitt@uea.ac.uk

School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing (LDC)

Alison Donnell

A.Donnell@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language
and Communication Studies (PPL)

Alan Finlayson

A.Finlayson@uea.ac.uk

Interdisciplinary Institute for the Humanities (IIH)

Liz Powell

L.Powell@uea.ac.uk

CONTACT THE EXECUTIVE OFFICE CONTACT THE EXECUTIVE OFFICE

The Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor is located on the main campus.

Address:

Rm 3.05, Arts-1,
University of East Anglia,
Norwich Research Park,
Norwich NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom

You can contact the Pro Vice-Chancellor's Office via

Tracey Gaskin,
Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor and Senior Faculty Manager
Telephone number: 0160.359.3027
E-mail: T.Gaskin@uea.ac.uk