David Ellis

Director of Development

D.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

01603 591168

Dianne Rowe 

Senior Development Manager

Dianne.Rowe@uea.ac.uk

01603 597575

Anna Hunt

Development Manager

Anna.Hunt@uea.ac.uk

01603 597275

Sophie Mullan

Development Officer

S.Mullan@uea.ac.uk

01603 597812

Jade Newbold

Events and Engagement Manager

Jade.Newbold@uea.ac.uk

01603 597746

Darren Henderson

Finance and Data Analyst

D.Henderson@uea.ac.uk

01603 597473

Paula Joannou

Office Administrator and PA to Director

P.joannou@uea.ac.uk

01603 592945

Georgette Ward

Senior Development Manager

Georgette.ward@uea.ac.uk

01603 597574

Daniel Crouch

Development Manager

D.crouch@uea.ac.uk

01603 597276

Katie Pountain

Development Manager

K.pountain@uea.ac.uk

01603 593824

Jenny West

Campaign Manager

Jenny.west@uea.ac.uk

01603 591391

Sophie Hall

Campaign Communications Executive

Sophie.A.Hall@uea.ac.uk

01603 597576

Natalia Szteliga

Prospect Research Officer

N.Szteliga@uea.ac.uk

01603 593776

Laura-Jane Ryves

Senior Development Manager

L.ryves@uea.ac.uk

01603 592752

Joyce Griffin

Development and Legacy Manager

J.griffin@uea.ac.uk

01603 592114

Gaynor Egan

Development Manager

Gaynor.Egan@uea.ac.uk

01603 597472

Rob Chetwood

Head of Data and Insight

R.Chetwood@uea.ac.uk

01603 593249

Holly Chatburn

Scholarships Administrator

H.Chatburn@uea.ac.uk

01603 593930 

Tara O'Sullivan

Development Assistant

Tara.OSullivan@uea.ac.uk

01603 597811