David Ellis

Director of Development

D.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

01603 591168

Dianne Rowe 

Senior Development Manager

Dianne.Rowe@uea.ac.uk

01603 597575

Anna Hunt

Development Manager

Anna.Hunt@uea.ac.uk

01603 597275

Holly Chatburn

Scholarships Administrator

H.Chatburn@uea.ac.uk

01603 593930 

Darren Henderson

Finance and Data Analyst

D.Henderson@uea.ac.uk

01603 597473

Georgette Ward

Senior Development Manager

Georgette.ward@uea.ac.uk

01603 597574

Daniel Crouch

Development Manager

D.crouch@uea.ac.uk

01603 597276

Katie Pountain

Development Manager

K.pountain@uea.ac.uk

01603 593824

Jenny West

Campaign Manager

Jenny.west@uea.ac.uk

01603 591391

Paula Joannou

Office Administrator and PA to Director

P.joannou@uea.ac.uk

01603 592945

Laura-Jane Ryves

Senior Development Manager

L.ryves@uea.ac.uk

01603 592752

Joyce Griffin

Development and Legacy Manager

J.griffin@uea.ac.uk

01603 592114

Working hours: 9am-5pm, Tues-Thurs 

Rosie Tarleton

Regular Giving Officer

R.tarleton@uea.ac.uk

01603 591005

Sophie Hall

Campaign Communications Executive

Sophie.A.Hall@uea.ac.uk

01603 597576