Actuarial Sciences: Who's who Actuarial Sciences: Who's who

Ellis Kurland

Mr. Ellis Kurland  -  Senior Lecturer in Actuarial Science 

Location: Environmental 2.01
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 2085
Email: e.kurland@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/computing/People/Faculty/Ellis+Kurland

 



Esther Glover

Mrs. Esther Glover  -  Senior Lecturer in Actuarial Science 

Location: Environmental 2.24
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 2912
Email: e.glover@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/computing/People/Faculty/Esther+Glover

 


Elena Kulinskaya

Prof. Elena Kulinskaya - Professor, Aviva Chair in Statistics

Location: Environmental 2.03 
Tel
+44 (0)1603 59 2692 
Email: e.kulinskaya@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/computing/People/Faculty/Elena+Kulinskaya

 


Aristidis NikoloulopoulosDr. Aristidis K. Nikoloulopoulos - Senior Lecturer in Statistics

Location: Environmental 2.11A 
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 3332
Email: a.nikoloulopoulos@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/computing/People/Faculty/Aristidis+K+Nikoloulopoulos

 


Mark Blyth

Dr. Mark Blyth - Reader in Mathematics

Location: S1.16
Tel:+44 (0)1603 592962
Email: m.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Websitewww.uea.ac.uk/mathematics/people/mthfaculty/mb

 


Nigel Scott

Dr. Nigel Scott - Reader in Mathematics

Location: S1.24
Tel:+44 (0)1603 592572
Email: n.scott@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/mathematics/people/mthfaculty/ns
 


Yan Li

Dr. Yan Li   -  Lecturer in Strategic Management

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.32
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 7391
Email: li.yan@uea.ac.uk
Website: business.uea.ac.uk/dr-yan-li

 


Octavian Ionescu

Dr. Octavian Ionescu   -  Lecturer in Accounting

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.09
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 2198
Email: o.ionescu@uea.ac.uk
Website: business.uea.ac.uk/dr-octavian-ionescu

 


John Wyett

Mr. John Wyett  -  Lecturer in Financial Accounting

Location: Thomas Paine Study Centre 1.15
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 1041
Email: j.wyett@uea.ac.uk
Website: business.uea.ac.uk/john-wyett

 


alex hamiltonMr. Alex Hamilton - Head of Personal Lines Performance Insights (Underwriting, Pricing and Products - UKGI)

Location: AVIVA
 

 


 


Antony Jackson

Dr. Antony Jackson – Lecturer in Financial Economics

Location: Arts 3.64
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 59 3876
Email: antony.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/economics/people/All+People/Academic/Antony+Jackson

 


Marta Wisniewska

Dr. Marta Wisniewska - Lecturer in Financial Economics

Location: Arts 3.28
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 7533
Email: m.wisniewska@uea.ac.uk
Website: www.uea.ac.uk/economics/people/All+People/Academic/Marta+Wisniewska